Name Company Location Specialty Website CPHC (PHIUS) CPHC (PHI) PHIUS Certified Builder Certified Passive House Tradesperson (PHI) PHIUS+ Rater
Alan Gibson GO Logic Belfast, Maine http://www.gologic.us
Alan Kuniholm PDT Architects Portland, Maine http://www.pdtarchs.com
Andrew Hayes ECHOSTUDIO Yarmouth, Maine http://www.echostudio.net
Audra Wrigley Bild Architecture 94 S Estes Rd New Gloucester, Maine 04260 http://bildarchitecture.com/
Audrey Rolio Knickerbocker Group, passivhausMAINE Portland, Maine http://www.knickerbockergroup.com
Ben Walter CWS Architects Portland, Maine http://www.cwsarch.com
Chris Briley BRIBURN Portland, Maine http://www.briburn.com
Chris Corson EcoCor LLC. Searsmont, Maine http://www.ecocor.us
David Matero David Matero | Architecture Bath, Maine http://www.davidmatero.com/
Geoffrey Summa Summa Sustainable Structures Portland, Maine http://www.summasustainable.com
George Lavigne CWS Architects Portland, Maine http://www.CWSarch.com
George Penniman George Penniman Architects LLC Essex, CT and Harpswell, Maine http://www.pennimanarchitects.com
Hans Breaux Briburn Portland, Maine http://www.briburn.com
Harry Hepburn Briburn Portland, Maine http://www.briburn.com
Ian Johnson Signature Sustainability, LLC 79 Bancroft Street Portland, ME 04102 http://www.signaturesustainability.com
James Gauthier JP Gauthier Architect Portland, Maine http://www.jpgauthierarchitect.com/
Jeremy McAdam SMRT Portland, Maine http://smrt.com
Jesper Kruse Maine Passive House Bethel, Maine http://www.mainepassivehouse.com
Jesse Thompson Kaplan Thompson Architects Portland, Maine http://www.kaplanthompson.com
Jim Muka Custom Fenestration 139 Silvio O Conte Dr. Greenfield, Massachusttes https://customfenestration.com
Katherine Carlson Maine Mountain Timber Frames Avon, Maine http://www.mainemountaintimberframes.com
Keegan Carmichael Lavallee Brensigner Architects Portland, Maine http://www.lbpa.com/
Kel House House & Sun 554 Cape Rosier Rd, Harborside, ME http://houseandsuninc.com/
Liz Trice P‚Äčelaton Labs 795 Congress St, Portland, ME 04102 https://www.pelotonlabsportland.com/
Meredith Randolph Four Winds Mount Desert Island, Maine http://www.four-winds.me
Michael Belleau Michael Belleau Architect Portland, Maine http://michaelbelleau.com
Michael Maines Michael Maines Residential Design Palermo, Maine http://www.michaelmaines.com
Oliver Klein 475 Boston, MA http://www.foursevenfive.com
Peter Taggart Taggart Construction Freeport, Maine http://www.tagcon.com
Rachel Conly Rachel Conly Residential Design Portland, Maine http://www.rachelconlyresidentialdesign.virb.com
Ray Bolger Zehnder America, Inc. South Berwick, Maine http://zehnderamerica.com
Robert Swinburne Robert Swinburne Architect, LLC Brattleboro, Vermont http://www.swinburnearchitect.com
Sergei Breus Breus Builders Maine http://www.sergeibuilder.com
Sonia Barrantes Ripcord Engineering Portland, Maine https://www.ripcordengineering.com/
Steven Konstantino Performance Building Supply 111 Fox Street Portland, Maine 04101 steve@performancebuildingsupply.com
Todd Rothstein Avesta Housing Portland, Maine http://www.avestahousing.org
Tugba Gurcan Ekho Architecture and Design Ankara, Turkey and Scarborough, Maine http://www.en.ekho.com.tr
Will Manion University of Maine Orono, Maine 04469 https://umaine.edu/construction-engineering/