Name Company Location Specialty Website CPHC (PHIUS) CPHC (PHI) PHIUS Certified Builder Certified Passive House Tradesperson (PHI) PHIUS+ Rater
Alan Gibson GO Logic http://www.gologic.us
Alan Kuniholm PDT Architects http://www.pdtarchs.com
Andrew Hayes ECHOSTUDIO http://www.echostudio.net
Audrey Rolio Knickerbocker Group, passivhausMAINE
Ben Walter CWS Architects http://www.cwsarch.com
Cathy Mateo Mateo Architecture
Chris Briley BRIBURN http://www.briburn.com
Chris Corson EcoCor LLC. http://www.ecocor.us
Derek Rudd
Geoffrey Summa Summa Sustainable Structures http://www.summasustainable.com
George Lavigne CWS Architects http://www.CWSarch.com
George Penniman George Penniman Architects LLC http://www.pennimanarchitects.com
Hans Breaux Briburn http://www.briburn.com
Harry Hepburn Briburn http://www.briburn.com
Ian MacDonald Allied Engineering http://www.allied-eng.com
James Gauthier canal 5 studio http://www.canal5studio.com
Jeremy McAdam SMRT http://smrt.com
Jesper Kruse Maine Passive House http://www.mainepassivehouse.com
Jesse Thompson Kaplan Thompson Architects http://www.kaplanthompson.com
Katherine Carlson Maine Mountain Timber Frames http://www.mainemountaintimberframes.com
Keegan Carmichael PDT Architects http://www.pdtarchs.com
Meredith Randolph Four Winds http://www.four-winds.me
Meridith Comeau SMCC http://www.smccme.edu
Michael Belleau Michael Belleau Architect http://michaelbelleau.com
Michael Maines Michael Maines Residential Design http://www.michaelmaines.com
Oliver Klein 475 http://www.foursevenfive.com
Peter Taggart Taggart Construction http://www.tagcon.com
Rachel Conly Rachel Conly Residential Design http://www.rachelconlyresidentialdesign.virb.com
Ray Bolger Zehnder America, Inc. http://zehnderamerica.com
Robert Swinburne Robert Swinburne Architect, LLC http://www.swinburnearchitect.com
Sergei Breus Breus Builders http://www.sergeibuilder.com
Sonia Barrantes Ripcord Engineering
Todd Rothstein Avesta Housing http://www.avestahousing.org
Tugba Gurcan