Name Company Location Specialty Website CPHC (PHIUS) CPHC (PHI) PHIUS Certified Builder Certified Passive House Tradesperson (PHI) PHIUS+ Rater
Alan Gibson GO Logic Belfast, Maine Design/Build http://www.gologic.us
Alan Kuniholm PDT Architects Portland, Maine Architect http://www.pdtarchs.com
Andrew Hayes ECHOSTUDIO Yarmouth, Maine Architect http://www.echostudio.net
Audra Wrigley Bild Architecture 94 S Estes Rd New Gloucester, Maine 04260 Architect http://bildarchitecture.com/
Audrey Rolio Knickerbocker Group, passivhausMAINE Portland, Maine Designer http://www.knickerbockergroup.com
Ben Freed Mavrik European Windows 40 Grove Street Suite 201 Middletown, NY 10940 Windows/Doors http://www.mavrik.build
Ben Walter CWS Architects Portland, Maine Architect http://www.cwsarch.com
Chris Briley BRIBURN Portland, Maine Architect http://www.briburn.com
Chris Corson EcoCor LLC. Searsmont, Maine Contractor and Designer http://www.ecocor.us
David Matero David Matero | Architecture Bath, Maine Architect http://www.davidmatero.com/
Geoffrey Summa Summa Sustainable Structures Portland, Maine Contractor http://www.summasustainable.com
George Lavigne CWS Architects Portland, Maine Architect http://www.CWSarch.com
George Penniman George Penniman Architects LLC Essex, CT and Harpswell, Maine Architect http://www.pennimanarchitects.com
Hans Breaux Briburn Portland, Maine Architect http://www.briburn.com
Harry Hepburn Briburn Portland, Maine Architect http://www.briburn.com
Ian Johnson Signature Sustainability, LLC 79 Bancroft Street Portland, ME 04102 Consultant http://www.signaturesustainability.com
James Gauthier JP Gauthier Architect Portland, Maine Architect http://www.jpgauthierarchitect.com/
Jeremy McAdam SMRT Portland, Maine Architect http://smrt.com
Jesper Kruse Maine Passive House Bethel, Maine Contractor http://www.mainepassivehouse.com
Jesse Thompson Kaplan Thompson Architects Portland, Maine Architect http://www.kaplanthompson.com
Jim Muka Custom Fenestration 139 Silvio O Conte Dr. Greenfield, Massachusttes Vendor https://customfenestration.com
Katherine Carlson Maine Mountain Timber Frames Avon, Maine Contractor http://www.mainemountaintimberframes.com
Keegan Carmichael Lavallee Brensigner Architects Portland, Maine Architect http://www.lbpa.com/
Kel House House & Sun 554 Cape Rosier Rd, Harborside, ME Structural Insulated Panels (SIPs) http://houseandsuninc.com/
Liz Trice P‚Äčelaton Labs 795 Congress St, Portland, ME 04102 Developer https://www.pelotonlabsportland.com/
Meredith Randolph Four Winds Mount Desert Island, Maine Designer http://www.four-winds.me
Michael Belleau Michael Belleau Architect Portland, Maine Architect http://michaelbelleau.com
Michael Maines Michael Maines Residential Design Palermo, Maine Designer http://www.michaelmaines.com
Mike Stevens Huber Engineered Woods 11 Carriedale Lane Kennebunk, ME 04043 Vendor - Envelope http://huberwood.com
Oliver Klein 475 Boston, MA Vendor http://www.foursevenfive.com
Peter Taggart Taggart Construction Freeport, Maine Contractor http://www.tagcon.com
Rachel Conly Rachel Conly Residential Design Portland, Maine Architect http://www.rachelconlyresidentialdesign.virb.com
Ray Bolger Zehnder America, Inc. South Berwick, Maine Vendor http://zehnderamerica.com
Reggie Lebel Emerald Builders 43 Main St. Bowdoinham, Maine 04008 Contractor http://emeraldbuild.com
Robert Swinburne Robert Swinburne Architect, LLC Brattleboro, Vermont Architect http://www.swinburnearchitect.com
Sergei Breus Breus Builders Maine Contractor http://www.sergeibuilder.com
Sonia Barrantes Ripcord Engineering Portland, Maine Engineer https://www.ripcordengineering.com/
Steven Konstantino Performance Building Supply 111 Fox Street Portland, Maine 04101 Windows/Doors steve@performancebuildingsupply.com
Todd Rothstein Avesta Housing Portland, Maine Developer http://www.avestahousing.org
Tugba Gurcan Ekho Architecture and Design Ankara, Turkey and Scarborough, Maine Architect http://www.en.ekho.com.tr
Will Manion University of Maine Orono, Maine 04469 Educator https://umaine.edu/construction-engineering/