phME Professional Directory

CONTACT ORGANIZATION PHONE EMAIL CERTIFICATIONS
Aubrey Gewehr Zehnder America, Inc.
www.zehnderamerica.com
8887786701 aubrey.gewehr@zehnderamerica.com certified-passive-house-products
Ben Walter CWS Architects
www.cwsarch.com
207-774-4441 bwalter@cwsarch.com choose-one
Chris Briley BRIBURN
www.briburn.com
207-774-8482 cbriley@briburn.com certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
George Penniman George Penniman Architects LLC
www.pennimanarchitects.com
860-227-2822 george@pennimanarchitects.com certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
George Lavigne CWS Architects
www.CWSarch.com
207-774-4441 glavigne@cwsarch.com non-certified-passive-house-trained
Alan Gibson GO Logic
www.gologic.us
207-338-1566 alan@gologic.us certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
Hans Breaux Briburn
207-772-4656 hbreaux@mac.com certified-passive-house-consultant
Harry Hepburn BRIBURN
www.briburn.com
207-774-8482 hhepburn@briburn.com choose-one
Jesse Thompson Kaplan Thompson Architects
www.kaplanthompson.com
207-842-2888 info@kaplanthompson.com certified-passive-house-consultant
james gauthier canal 5 studio
www.canal5studio.com
207-553-2115 jgauthier@canal5studio.com certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
Jeremy McAdam SMRT
smrt.com
2072899878 Jmcadam@smrtinc.com passive-house-enthusiast
Ben Walter CWS Architects
cwsarch.com
2077744441 mdenis@cwsarch.com passive-house-enthusiast
Michael Belleau Michael Belleau Architect
michaelbelleau.com
2078747668 michael@michaelbelleau.com certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
Oliver Klein 475
www.foursevenfive.com
9785782825 oliver@foursevenfive.com certified-passive-house-consultant
Robert Swinburne Robert Swinburne Architect, LLC
www.swinburnearchitect.com
802 451 9764 robertswinburne@gmail.com certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
CONTACT ORGANIZATION PHONE EMAIL CERTIFICATIONS
Derek Rudd
888-555-1212 drudd@sbcglobal.net choose-one
Curtiscoms CurtiscomsLS Curtiscoms
http://www.francomarras.it/visvim-scarpe-979.htm
85687863311 gboc71428@rng.marvsz.com non-certified-passive-house-trained
Ian MacDonald http://www.allied-eng.com
imacdonald@allied-eng.com choose-one
guillermopr guillermopr guillermopr
https://twitter.com/Sravniceni1
85888429991 petrakoj@yandex.com non-certified-passive-house-trained
Sonia Barrantes Ripcord Engineering
207-331-7900 sonia.m.barrantes@gmail.com certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
Merlinnig MerlinnigLB Merlinnig
https://www.kristiinakoskentola.nl/images/kristiinakoskentola/976-nike-air-force-1-mid-lv8.jpg
82938579518 trri34635@rng.marvsz.com non-certified-passive-house-trained
RichardNor RichardNorSL RichardNor
http://www.graysands.co.uk/nike-air-max-1-ultra-flyknit-olive-262.asp
83624899288 uwpi81742@rng.marvsz.com certified-passive-house-tradesperson
RichardNor RichardNorSL RichardNor
http://www.schatztruhe-assmann.de/air-presto-flyknit-546.php
86687686673 wzcx71658@rng.marvsz.com passive-house-enthusiast
CONTACT ORGANIZATION PHONE EMAIL CERTIFICATIONS
Andrew Hayes ECHOSTUDIO
www.echostudio.net
9178222093 ahayes@echostudio.net certified-passive-house-consultant
Audrey Rolio AR Design, EcoCor High Performance Buildings
207-671-0272 akr.maine@gmail.com certified-passive-house-consultant
KostyaWhofs KostyaWhofsUT KostyaWhofs
85423536734 ba.l.y.a.so.vk.on.st.a.nt.i.n7.5@1.aaple.ru certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
Meridith Comeau SMCC
www.smccme.edu
2072748431 MComeau@smccME.edu choose-one
Meredith Randolph Four Winds
www.four-winds.me
(207)244-7976 meredith@four-winds.me certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
Michael Maines Michael Maines Residential Design
www.michaelmaines.com
207-318-6224 mike@michaelmaines.com non-certified-passive-house-trained
RichardNor RichardNorSL RichardNor
http://www.iccmornago.it/scarpe-ysl-on-line-703.htm
82334495618 myib90848@rng.marvsz.com passive-house-enthusiast
Curtiscoms CurtiscomsLS Curtiscoms
http://www.probaiedumontsaintmichel.fr/768-new-balance-rose-gold-asos.php
82573167191 pgdk50779@rng.marvsz.com certified-passive-house-tradesperson
Rachel Conly Rachel Conly Residential Design
www.rachelconlyresidentialdesign.virb.com
207-766-5625 rachelconlydesign@gmail.com non-certified-passive-house-trained
Curtiscoms CurtiscomsLS Curtiscoms
http://www.ileauxtresors.fr/adidas-blanche-argent-909.htm
89923355987 shej93512@rng.marvsz.com certified-passive-house-tradesperson
RichardNor RichardNorSL RichardNor
http://www.cdaveghel.nl/asics-white-gel-lyte-3-745.htm
88514332797 tykq6262@rng.marvsz.com certified-passive-house-tradesperson
CONTACT ORGANIZATION PHONE EMAIL CERTIFICATIONS
Arrenfug ArrenfugDR Arrenfug
83831414285 6@segwayveronatours.info certified-passive-house-tradesperson
Geoffrey Summa Summa Sustainable Structures
www.summasustainable.com
207-712-8413 geoff@summasustainable.com certified-passive-house-tradesperson
RichardNor RichardNorSL RichardNor
http://www.sarbot-team.es/417-abercrombie-ropa-mujer.php
88877465694 hxag3259@rng.marvsz.com certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
chris corson EcoCor LLC.
www.ecocor.us
2073422085 info@ecocor.us certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
Jesper Kruse Maine Passive House
www.mainepassivehouse.com
207 890 3203 jesper@mainepassivehouse.com certified-passive-house-designer-consultant
Katherine Carlson Maine Mountain Timber Frames
www.mainemountaintimberframes.com
2074917203 katherine@mainemountaintimberframes.com certified-passive-house-consultant
Nabeasperbbof NabeasperbbofMC Nabeasperbbof
http://www.air-max-2017.it
81748194472 maclaurinvu@hotmail.com passive-house-enthusiast
Peter Taggart Taggart Construction
www.tagcon.com
207-865-2281 peter@tagcon.com non-certified-passive-house-trained
Sergei Breus Breus Builders
www.sergeibuilder.com
1-207-2660688 sbreus@mac.com non-certified-passive-house-trained
Todd Rothstein http://www.avestahousing.org Avesta Housing
http://www.avestahousing.org
207-939-8160 TRothstein@avestahousing.org choose-one
RichardNor RichardNorSL RichardNor
http://www.scellier-nantes.fr/081-adidas-gazelle-homme-blanc.html
84999234545 xeen48018@rng.marvsz.com passive-house-enthusiast